Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Collins

Kenneth Collins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Collins
"Neil is very professional and knowledgable about insurance and retirement options. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. Thank you, Neil."
Profile photo of Sami

Sami

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sami
"i hot fair prices and honest advice which made me feel i can depend on these guys"
Profile photo of Austin Vitello

Austin Vitello

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Vitello
"Phenomenal communication, quick, response, time, full transparency, highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Aiden Robertson

Aiden Robertson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Robertson
"Needed to get car insurance for the first time and Jake helped me through it perfectly, i feel very satisfied and am happy with my purchase."
Profile photo of cory picklesimer

cory picklesimer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cory picklesimer
"The experience was pleasant and right to the point. Jake helped me save on insurance which is exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Carrie “Care Bear” Johnson

Carrie “Care Bear” Johnson

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie “Care Bear” Johnson
"Fast"
Profile photo of James Howsmon

James Howsmon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Howsmon
"Excellent, fast response to anything we throw at them. We are very happy customers."
Profile photo of Emily Pranke

Emily Pranke

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pranke
"Very helpful and quick with responses. They explain everything well."
Profile photo of Tina Davoy

Tina Davoy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Davoy
"I had an excellent experience getting started with State Farm. Very quick and helpful."
Profile photo of Drew Tappel

Drew Tappel

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Tappel
"Jake was great to work with and followed through with everything he said he would do. Also saved us a bunch of money by switching!"
Profile photo of Debbie Tomlinson

Debbie Tomlinson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tomlinson
"I've been with Neil and his State Farm agents for some time now and feel it's time to say what I think. Neil has always been straight forward and willing to break down and sometimes interpret the coverage options for me. When he feels it appropriate, he will present opportunities for us to review and discuss. The staff in the office has always been responsive, even with last minute requests for detailed information."
Profile photo of Cindy Wisniewski

Cindy Wisniewski

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Wisniewski
"Jake was great to work with and their rates saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Zachary Wisniewski

Zachary Wisniewski

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Wisniewski
"I went in to get insurance and Jake helped me out tremendously!! He was knowledgeable and professional and I received a great deal with great coverage!! Thank you Jake!! Also I met with Neil and he was very helpful as well!! It’s a great team and highly recommended them"
Profile photo of Amanda Carpenter

Amanda Carpenter

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Carpenter
"Gabby made it so easy and worked hard to find me the best rate! Highly recommended! Thank you Gabby!"
Profile photo of Kayla Andress

Kayla Andress

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Andress
"I worked with Jake and was instantly put at ease. He really takes the time to explain everything to you and is very kind through the process. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maureen Teeple

Maureen Teeple

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Teeple
"I can say that everyone at this office has been incredible. Jon is very attentive and listens to our concerns. He is responsive and extremely helpful in every area of our insurance concerns. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Kris Malailua

Kris Malailua

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Malailua
"Jake actually works there and man did he save me money. God bless this agency. Thank you"
Profile photo of Terri Hill-Malailua

Terri Hill-Malailua

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hill-Malailua
"Jake did awesome and I also have sent referrals to him. He saved me $300. Awesome yeah He did an awesome job"
Profile photo of Lori Sanchez

Lori Sanchez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Sanchez
"Just got insurance and between Jacob Gerlak and Karen. I was able to get insurance on my car quickly and the price was great also. Thank you both for the great customer services you provided me. Great Job!!!"
Profile photo of Renisha Dokes

Renisha Dokes

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renisha Dokes
"Had the chance to work with Jake from State Farm! He was very understanding and straight forward with me, which I greatly appreciate!"
Profile photo of Irene Ortiz

Irene Ortiz

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Ortiz
"Neil, was very nice, courteous and upfront. He answered all my questions and helped me save money on my auto and mortgage insurance. Thank you for the great service I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rami Karsheh

Rami Karsheh

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rami Karsheh
"Jon and Karen are both amazing. Extremely helpful, patient, and polite. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Alex Hlaves

Alex Hlaves

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hlaves
"i just signed up for insurance and my agent jake was extremely helpful he worked around my schedule and offered extra coverage and got my price down! i called today and got what i needed within no time. definitely recommend to anyone who has any questions, he was very patient and explained everything i needed him to :)"
Profile photo of Rodney Bailey

Rodney Bailey

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Bailey
"I just got my insurance today with these guys and the coverage is great Great value and Jake did A fantastic job on my policy, thanks again for your help"
Profile photo of Ann Fazekas-Coon

Ann Fazekas-Coon

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Fazekas-Coon
"I was absolutely delighted at the ease that Jake was able to provide insurance for me! I’ll not go back to any other agent!"