Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Elkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neil Elkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Vogelpohl

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made a switch from another company and saved significant $. Thanks Johnathon and Neil for making that happen and being so thorough explaining things."

kevin meyers

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to get our new vehicle insured."

Richard Quimper

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil destroyed the price I would be paying with Geico."

Donnise Atkins

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and understanding"

G Z

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this branch for over 10 years and Neil and his staff are great ."

Robert Hudson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to get hold of on phone and very fast service. Couldn't be happier with the service."

Michelle Diaz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents in this office were extremely helpful working through my daughters first claim. They are attentive and respond quickly when you have concerns."

Alexa Mackert

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was fantastic… super quick and efficient. thank you for all your help today"

Dennis Dingow

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with. Just pick up the phone and let them know you have a new car and you're covered."

David Finney

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful with my insurance needs."

Nancy Day

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great caring & professional office. I recently moved here from out of state. Neil & his staff were so helpful in transferring all my Texas State Farm policies. I highly recommend Neil Elkins State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Zanayah Dampier

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so kind and personable! Anything I ever need, they always help me out, quickly too!"

Hunt Farm

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have dealt with our share of insurance agents over the years. Neil Elkins and his staff are way above par - very professional and quick to provide whatever you need. It's a real pleasure doing business with them!"

kenneth banzet

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. He walked me through the entire process and explained in detail my coverage and how it applies. Highly recommend!!!!"

Justin Schmidt

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon helped me switch to State Farm by offering virtually the same auto and home coverages that my previous provider covered but significantly reduced the cost to be insured! Polite and professional, easy to work with."

ALL THINGS FRESH CAR DETAILING

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil did a fantastic job at helping me get insurance for my business!! He took his time and made sure I understood everything and made everything effortless!"

Zekeriya Ozay

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate clear explanation and help."

Richard Cluck

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great cooperation and understanding of insurance matters by office staff resulting in continued satisfaction by this client."

Nicholas Jackman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is amazing. Made everything so easy and got me a great price I’m happy with. Very friendly and personable. I’m very glad I reached out to this office!"

Dominique Maldonado

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon has been so helpful in switching my homeowner's and auto insurance policies. He was able to save us over $500 per year on our homeowner's policy. I highly recommend working with him and letting him save you money."

Sandy Serrano

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service ,Jonathan jones, was very helpful ,great service ..move to Ohio from Flordia and he help to to get the best price ..im so happy to find this office . Thank you Jonathan and everybody who works here"

Robert “Bob” Mihok

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Always there if you change vehicles or modify coverages"

Pam Cassidy

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was recommended by my son-in-law, very fast and efficient to switch my insurance over. Thanks again for helping out,and explaining options I had."

Frank Watson

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service and always helpful in any situation. Best place to get any insurance you need and very decent prices. It's good to know you can still get treated like a human being. They are more like family!"

Cindy Popovich

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years. Always treated kindly which is very important to me. Karen Jon and Neil all have been a big help with my needs"