Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Elkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neil Elkins

5 out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kenneth banzet

kenneth banzet

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. He walked me through the entire process and explained in detail my coverage and how it applies. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Schmidt

Justin Schmidt

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon helped me switch to State Farm by offering virtually the same auto and home coverages that my previous provider covered but significantly reduced the cost to be insured! Polite and professional, easy to work with."
Profile photo of ALL THINGS FRESH CAR DETAILING

ALL THINGS FRESH CAR DETAILING

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil did a fantastic job at helping me get insurance for my business!! He took his time and made sure I understood everything and made everything effortless!"
Profile photo of Zekeriya Ozay

Zekeriya Ozay

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate clear explanation and help."
Profile photo of Richard Cluck

Richard Cluck

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great cooperation and understanding of insurance matters by office staff resulting in continued satisfaction by this client."
Profile photo of Nicholas Jackman

Nicholas Jackman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is amazing. Made everything so easy and got me a great price I’m happy with. Very friendly and personable. I’m very glad I reached out to this office!"
Profile photo of Dominique Maldonado

Dominique Maldonado

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon has been so helpful in switching my homeowner's and auto insurance policies. He was able to save us over $500 per year on our homeowner's policy. I highly recommend working with him and letting him save you money."
Profile photo of Sandy Serrano

Sandy Serrano

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service ,Jonathan jones, was very helpful ,great service ..move to Ohio from Flordia and he help to to get the best price ..im so happy to find this office . Thank you Jonathan and everybody who works here"
Profile photo of Robert “Bob” Mihok

Robert “Bob” Mihok

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Always there if you change vehicles or modify coverages"
Profile photo of Pam Cassidy

Pam Cassidy

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was recommended by my son-in-law, very fast and efficient to switch my insurance over. Thanks again for helping out,and explaining options I had."
Profile photo of Frank Watson

Frank Watson

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service and always helpful in any situation. Best place to get any insurance you need and very decent prices. It's good to know you can still get treated like a human being. They are more like family!"
Profile photo of Cindy Popovich

Cindy Popovich

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years. Always treated kindly which is very important to me. Karen Jon and Neil all have been a big help with my needs"
Profile photo of 216 TUMBLERS

216 TUMBLERS

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil at State Farm has been amazing. I have had several cars interchange with our insurance and it has been seamless and affordable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandy Bockelman

Sandy Bockelman

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Michael Vogelpohl

Michael Vogelpohl

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made a switch from another company and saved significant $. Thanks Johnathon and Neil for making that happen and being so thorough explaining things."
Profile photo of Julie Sumiki

Julie Sumiki

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Leo

Tony Leo

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast an efficient! Extremely transparent when discussing policies, and got a better deal than I previously had, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Vincent Delgado

Vincent Delgado

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and respectful"
Profile photo of Julie Wileman

Julie Wileman

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent response time and service provided. We really appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Roger Davis

Roger Davis

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Elkins understood my needs and the speed needed to expedite my insurance needs. He was most speedy and thorough, leaving nothing to chance. This is an excellent company to deal with - especially this office."
Profile photo of Michelle Opel

Michelle Opel

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the staff and the atmosphere! I couldn't be happier and recommend this office to everyone!!!! They are truly the best."
Profile photo of Kelly Rogers

Kelly Rogers

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandy Lynn

Brandy Lynn

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neil and his staff are fantastic. They are always so helpful and friendly. I cant imagine having another agent."